Tuesday, 29 July 2014

The line up for the Psicobloc Masters Series Deep Water Soloing Competition Utah USA

Chris Sharma announces he is psyched for the next Psicobloc Masters Series deep water soloing competition taking place in Utah USA this 6th - 8th August. 

Confirmed athletes taking part are:

Chris Sharma Sasha DiGulian
Jimmy Webb Matty Hong
Meagan Martin Delaney Miller
Alex Johnson Daniel Woods
Alex Puccio Kai Lightner
Andrea Szekely Kyra Condie
Jon Cardwell JC Hunter
Carlo Traversi Paul Robinson
Sean McColl Emily Harrington
Ashima Shiraishi Angie Payne
Kleman Becan Nacho Sanchez

Here's a short video from last year's action to wet your appetite!